Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Dailey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Dailey

4.9 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anne Austin

Anne Austin

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance agency owned by Matthew Daley is one of the best I’ve dealt with! Any help that’s needed is delivered in a timely manner and they always there when they’re needed!!! Bundled home auto and business"
Profile photo of David Drake

David Drake

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!! Matt went above and beyond to meet our needs. Always quick to respond to calls, great one on one. Thanks Matt!!"
Profile photo of Kate Holtslander

Kate Holtslander

July 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Called left a message never got never heard back"
Profile photo of Colleen DeMuro

Colleen DeMuro

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is an exceptional business man with many many years of experience."
Profile photo of Jennifer Weidman Green

Jennifer Weidman Green

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love the quick response from Matt Dailey’s State Farm office! Their courteous demeanor and reliable customer service are outstanding. Matt and his team make it easy to trust that you are getting the value you need at a price you can afford. Keep up the great work team Dailey State Farm!"
Profile photo of Michael Pflugfelder

Michael Pflugfelder

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is an awesome guy. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Ridha Alhashim

Ridha Alhashim

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"There are helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Christine Wheaton

Christine Wheaton

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I went into this office today and got the insurance I needed and the people are very nice. Just want to say thank you so much for helping me out today."
Profile photo of Chad Vandiver

Chad Vandiver

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional and personal service from a knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Brandon Hanson

Brandon Hanson

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt is an outstanding insurance professional. Matt is engaged in his community and goes above and beyond to take care of his customers with helping families with their auto insurance and home insurance. I highly recommend Matt Dailey State Farm."
Profile photo of Nick Ciaccia

Nick Ciaccia

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"High quality customer service. The team was honest and took care of my policy without any problems. Fully plan on doing my insurance with them for years to come!"
Profile photo of Jared Cooperman

Jared Cooperman

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome help and great prices"
Profile photo of Marc Gurega

Marc Gurega

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very kind and professional personal. They make sure you leave happy and taken cared off without any questions or worries."
Profile photo of William Schwalm

William Schwalm

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place is the absolute best. I came here because I needed to get car insurance and a life insurance policy written up. I quickly got in touch with Jake (Yes, really, Jake from state farm) and he was one of the most genuine and caring people I have ever had the opportunity to speak with. He really took the time out of his day to understand my situation and empathize with me. He was truly authentic and did everything he could to get me the best possible pricing. Not only did he get me a great price, but he completely blew the competition away. I will never buy insurance from anyone else ever again. Ask for Jake when you call and I guarantee you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Leon Strauss

Leon Strauss

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Joe Kyttle

Joe Kyttle

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good staff . When i need them they are there 🙂"
Profile photo of Lorraine Lugar

Lorraine Lugar

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff are amazing to work with"
Profile photo of Jordan Donovan

Jordan Donovan

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very experienced and friendly staff. Wonderful "family" atmosphere. They are super helpful and answered all of my questions. Matt made sure i knew what i was getting before i purchased life insurance."
Profile photo of Robert Cupps

Robert Cupps

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Got life insurance. Made sure I got what I needed in the price range I wanted"
Profile photo of Family for Life

Family for Life

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt is a great agent and his staff is excellent. He explained my life insurance better than anyone before."
Profile photo of Geoff Williams

Geoff Williams

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and wonderful staff"
Profile photo of Julia Dailey

Julia Dailey

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"The best!!!"